21st Century Wire's Podcast

In this special episode of ACR’s BOILER ROOM, host Hesher speaks with Andrew Medved and Cassie Yoder, the children of a man named John Medved, who has sadly passed away recently, and his family and doctors believe that his death may have been a result of his having been among recipients of the new J&J shot.

The discussion also covers the VAERS (adverse event reporting) data in the US, and the potential for other would-be VAERS cases being missed and not included in official statistics.

ACR's BOILER ROOM: https://www.alternatecurrentradio.com/news-radio/acr-boiler-room/ 

John Patrick Medved's Obituary:
https://www.petersonfuneralchapelofcoleraine.com/obituary/John-Medved 

J&J's shot: 
https://21stcenturywire.com/2021/04/14/us-halts-johnson-johnson-covid-19-vaccine-after-blood-clot-cases-emerge/ 

Cassie Yoder on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/cassandra.muellner/posts/10218900630403303 

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio for the ‘BOILER ROOM' – a new mid-week talk radio program designed for news hounds, media maniacs, political animals and social rejects.

Listen LIVE Thursdays 6 PM PST/8 PM CST/9 PM EST at: https://www.alternatecurrentradio.com

Direct download: 2021_05_01_interview_jandj_adverse_effects_edit.mp3
Category:News & Politics -- posted at: 2:51pm EDT

1