21st Century Wire's Podcast

In EP 349 of the Sunday Wire co-hosts Patrick Henningsen and Basil Valentine talk with former US Congressional candidate from Florida, Tim Canova, about his first-hand experience with election fraud in the US, as well as some of the financial and corporate forces behind the scenes which are driving many of these corrupt practices, evident right through the recent 2020 Presidential Election.

No doubt about it: voter fraud and election fraud are a very real and widespread problem in the America.

STAY IN THE LOOP AT OUR #ElectionEdge LIVE Blog for real-time updates:
21w.co/ee

DONATE TO HELP US KEEP GOING:
21w.co/donate-r

WE NEED YOUR HELP! PLEASE CONSIDER SUPPORTING OUR INDEPENDENT MEDIA OUTLET:
21wire.tv/membership/plans/

The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen broadcasts LIVE on the Alternate Current Radio SUNDAYS 5pm-8pm UK Time, 12pm-3pm EST (US), 9am-12pm PST (US) at:
alternatecurrentradio.com
thesundaywire.com

Direct download: SC-Canova.mp3
Category:News & Politics -- posted at: 12:05pm EDT