21st Century Wire's Podcast

In EP 348 of the SUNDAY WIRE host Patrick Henningsen talks with special guest, Mark Crispin Miller, Professor at NYU and author of "Fooled Again", about the problem of election fraud in America, past and present, and how the country has arrived at the current impasse between Donald Trump and Joe Biden.

Can this controversy be resolved, or will it be consigned to the dustbin of political scandals?

See more of Mark's work at: markcrispinmiller.com/

Amazon: "Fooled Again: Real Case for Election Reform"
www.amazon.co.uk/Fooled-Again-Rea…rm/dp/0465045804

STAY IN THE LOOP AT OUR #ElectionEdge LIVE Blog for real-time updates:
21w.co/ee

DONATE TO HELP US KEEP GOING:
21w.co/donate-r

WE NEED YOUR HELP! PLEASE CONSIDER SUPPORTING OUR INDEPENDENT MEDIA OUTLET:
21wire.tv/membership/plans/

The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen broadcasts LIVE on the Alternate Current Radio SUNDAYS 5pm-8pm UK Time, 12pm-3pm EST (US), 9am-12pm PST (US) at:
alternatecurrentradio.com
thesundaywire.com

Direct download: INTERVIEW-_Mark_Crispin_Miller_on_US_Election_Theft.mp3
Category:News & Politics -- posted at: 2:23pm EDT